about me

My photo
Denver, Colorado, United States
i'm 33. i live with my husband, baby daughter 2 dogs and 1 kitty. i'm a chemical engineer with an MBA and work in technical sales. i tend to bite off more than i *think* i can chew and end up with a full bulging mouth for awhile before i can finally swallow. i thrive in chaos, but strive for order.


i'm it again

thanks for the tag mary

in no particular order..

7 things I plan to do before I die
1. live in europe
2. own a beach house
3. skydive
4. own my own business
5. visit all 7 continents (yes, even antartica!)
6. have a pet husky dog
7. the marriage/kid thing

7 things I can do
1. make people laugh
2. program websites
3. take good pictures
4. multitask
5. sample groundwater for contaminents
6. make money on ebay
7. bs with the best of them

7 things I cannot do
1. play guitar
2. draw
3. vote republican
4. listen to country music
5. speak another language fluently
6. grow any taller
7. take a subway to work

7 things that attract me to the opposite sex
1. british accent
2. good facial features
3. wittiness/cleverness
4. positive attitude
5. nice haircut
6. can fix/build things
7. can cook

7 things that I say most often
1. seriously (? or !)
2. good god
3. my day is DRAGGING
4. love you
5. no, i don't know when we're getting married
6. "insert my company name here", this is katie
7. what is WRONG with me?!?

7 celebrity crushes
1. jude law
2. colin firth
3. gavin rossdale
4. ed o'brian
5. jimmy fallon
6. graham norton
7. ben afleck

i don't think i have 7 readers who haven't already been tagged, so if you want to be, you are!

No comments:

Post a Comment